Our Staff

M. Anceriz

Science / Mathematics


C. Askov

English

askovc@hdsb.ca


C. Braun

Head of Mathematics / Science / Computers

S. Brown

Guidance / Peer Support


E. Coats

Library Technician


J. Davis

Technology Studies

davisj@hdsb.ca



J. Dobbie

Student Success / GLE


B. Dugas

Music / English


D. Evoy

Canadian & World Studies

S. Farrell

Vice-Principal

farrellbangs@hdsb.ca

M. Fleming

Head of Languages / Student Success Lead / Native Studies

S. Fossey

Spec Ed / GLE


S. Hiebert

Social Worker

hieberts@hdsb.ca


S. Hodge

SPL / RCR


V. Houston

Business / E-Learning

K. Jones

Head Custodian


N. Kellner

English / Law

A. Kovich

Virtual Secondary School


M. Kovich

Virtual Secondary School

D. Leblanc

Science

All Classes on Google Classroom

N. Lumbers

Supervisor - School Business


L. Marion

Principal


D. McCallum

Head of Physical Education / Technology Studies

C. McMichael

Educational Assistant


M. Million

Educational Assistant


K. Percival

Virtual Arts

percivalk@hdsb.ca


D. Platnar

Mathematics


D. Rachfalowski

Technical Studies

rachfalowskd@hdsb.ca


J. Ross

Mathematics / Drama


M. Schnekenburger

Head of Guidance & Co-op Education


L. Shire

Phys-Ed / French / Geography

A. Shortt

Attendance Secretary


L. Siblini

Mathematics / Science

A. Smith

Mathematics

M. Somerville

Civics & Careers / French


J. Spencer

Co-op Education

W. Stark

Communications Technology / ICT SHSM

M. Tew

Technical Studies

S. Thatcher

English / Native Studies

S. Toniolo

Math

toniolos@hdsb.ca

M. Valladares

Civics & Careers

valladaresm@hdsb.ca

L. Vervoorn

Senior Secretary


G. Warner

Science / E-Learning

L. Zazzara

Phys-Ed

M. Zimmerman

Automotive / Technical Studies

M. Zunic

Guidance Secretary


I've Got This Feeling - Teacher End-of-Year Video 2018-2019