Our Staff Elementary

Administration Email

Principal L. Marion marionlu@hdsb.ca

Vice Principal E. Keen keene@hdsb.ca

Office Staff

Supervisor - School Business Nicole Lumbers lumbersn@hdsb.ca

Attendance Secretary Angela Shortt shortta@hdsb.ca

Senior Secretary Linda Vervoorn vervoornl@hdsb.ca

Guidance Secretary Melita Zunic zunicm@hdsb.ca

Teachers and Support Staff

Grade 7-1 Jessica Hubert hubertj@hdsb.ca

Grade 7-2 Brian Zuzek zuzekb@hdsb.ca

Grade 7 F1 Lisa Harman harmanl@hdsb.ca

Grade 8-1 Derek Mitchell mitchelld@hdsb.ca

Grade 8-2 Robert Burke burker@hdsb.ca

Grade 8-3 Jessica Curtis curtisj@hdsb.ca

Grade 8-4V Connie Tscherner tschernerco@hdsb.ca

Grade 8 FI Trevor Bloemendal bloemendalt@hdsb.ca

7/8 SCLD Kate MacFarlane macfarlanek@hdsb.ca

Core French Anita Medeiros medeirosa@hdsb.ca

Music / Planning / Library Paul Landry landryp@hdsb.ca

Sert / Student Success Dawn Johnson johnsona@hdsb.ca

SERT (0.5) Kate Smyth smythk@hdsb.ca

EA Pearl Harris harrisp@hdsb.ca

EA Tiffany Bessec bessect@hdsb.ca