Our Staff Elementary

Administration Email

Principal K. Pfeiffer pfeifferk@hdsb.ca

Vice Principal K. Stoehr  stoehrk@hdsb.ca 

Office Staff 

Supervisor - School Business   Nicole Lumbers lumbersn@hdsb.ca 

Administrative Assistant   Angela Shortt shortta@hdsb.ca 

Administrative Assistant   Amanda Norton nortona@hdsb.ca 

Senior Administrative Assistant   Stephanie Hunt hunts@hdsb.ca 

Administrative Assistant - Guidance   Nadine Brady bradyn@hdsb.ca 


Teachers and Support Staff 

Grade 7-1 Paul Landry landryp@hdsb.ca

Grade 7-2 Brian Zuzek         zuzekb@hdsb.ca

Grade 7/8-1 Connie Tscherner tschernerco@hdsb.ca  

Grade 7/8 F1 Lisa Harman harmanl@hdsb.ca

Grade 8-1 Derek Mitchell mitchelld@hdsb.ca

Grade 8-2 Trevor Bloemendal bloemendalt@hdsb.ca

7/8 SCLD Kate MacFarlane macfarlanek@hdsb.ca

Core French Anita Medeiros medeirosa@hdsb.ca

Sert Dawn  Johnson johnsona@hdsb.ca

Student success/planning Alyssa Pearson pearsona@hdsb.ca

EA Jenny Hohenssee hohensseej@hdsb.ca

EA Gayle Morgan morgang@hdsb.ca          

EA Christine McMichael mcmichaelc@hdsb.ca