Our Staff Elementary

Administration Email

Principal K. Pfeiffer pfeifferk@hdsb.ca

Vice Principal K. Stoehr stoehrk@hdsb.ca

Office Staff

Supervisor - School Business Nicole Lumbers lumbersn@hdsb.ca

Administrative Assistant Angela Shortt shortta@hdsb.ca

Administrative Assistant Stephanie Hunt hunts@hdsb.ca

Senior Administrative Assistant Laura Everett everettla@hdsb.ca

Temp Guidance Secretary Linda Vervoorn vervoorn@hdsb.ca

Teachers and Support Staff

Grade 7-1 Paul Landry/Brian Zuzek landryp@hdsb.ca/zuzekb@hdsb.ca

Grade 7-2 Jess Hubert/Brian Zuzek hubertj@hdsb.ca/zuzekb@hdsb.ca

Grade 7/8-1 Connie Tscherner tschernerco@hdsb.ca

Grade 7 F1 Lisa Harman harmanl@hdsb.ca

Grade 8-1 Derek Mitchell mitchelld@hdsb.ca

Grade 8-2 Robert Burke burker@hdsb.ca

Grade 8 FI Trevor Bloemendal bloemendalt@hdsb.ca

7/8 SCLD Kate MacFarlane macfarlanek@hdsb.ca

Core French Anita Medeiros medeirosa@hdsb.ca

Sert / Student Success Dawn Johnson johnsona@hdsb.ca

EA Pearl Harris harrisp@hdsb.ca

EA Gayle Morgan morgang@hdsb.ca

Itinerant Alyssa Pearson pearsona@hdsb.ca